You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #13- A vegan ode to autumn

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Hi people. I’m the one who brought autumn to her mind, so I think of this marvelous creation as a sort of collaborative effort. I mean, I didn’t actually “do” anything (whatever that means), but you could think of me more like a muse... like when Kate Winslet was laying on the couch in Titanic... except dressed... and with a beard. Anyway, thanks for the support!

Sort:  

If anyone here is Kate, it's me. Without that door I'd have nothing to serve the food on. (I know what you're thinking, 'That's cold') So was Kate, no wonder Jack went swimmies.

masterchef-season-5-720x405.jpg

"Your plating is exquisite... the patina on the knob and hinges speaks to the rustic roots of the dish... Is this a seaweed garnish? Excellent choice."

Insert cry-laugh emoji.