You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #34: Raspberry And Coconut Panna Cotta Bars

in #cookwithus5 years ago

That is great that you have a following for your work. Too bad they are not on steemit to give you some much deserved upvotes. Your raspberry and panna cotta bars sound divine! This dish sounds like it has a nice balance to the sweetness and it is so pretty. Thank you for sharing with us!

Sort:  

Thank you @chefsteve. I know that the theme was to gift it to someone on Steemit however after 3 seasons (out of which I’ve only missed 3 weeks in total) where they’ve been eagerly following my progress and dishes I couldn’t not give it to them. Especially that this week’s could be my last post until the new year as like most people it’s getting really really busy in Melbourne. I was glad to have been an active participants in @Cookwithus contest throughout the year. And through thin and thick to have been able to challenge myself and come up with an atypical dish to share with everyone. Happy Xmas and New Year to the whole team and great effort throughout the year.

Your dedication was perfect! That is what it is all about, giving to the ones that mean the most to you. Your contributions to CwU and your support of the other members has been amazing! Thank you! I have seen you grow so much in your posts. You always challenge yourself and that is great. When you are outside your comfort zone is when you learn the most. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!