Cook with us #31 ice cubes blueberries + watermelon 🍉

in #cookwithus5 years ago (edited)

A051AB9F-9F73-4F56-BED3-63A260E5A8A8.jpeg


Hello to everyone my dearest friends of steemit! Today I would participate in this great contest cookwithus in the theme ice cubes which I used the blueberries and the watermelon to do it.
And I put them in one glass of water and I put little sirop to give it this nice color.


D87085F6-74C5-4171-B5F1-8CF3BA4A5EE4.jpeg


C9141836-D0B1-4971-BA04-B99B45A53974.jpeg


I hope you will like my entry for this week #31, even it come late this time .

Thanks @offoodandart, @chefsteve, and @pandamama for another great theme. A big thank you @curie and @sneaky-ninja for the support.

I hope you will like my entry for this round !

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

The ice cubes look beautiful and colorful! That's a great idea to use watermelon ... plus the addition of syrup is excellent! It's definitely a fun way to enjoy a drink.

Thank you very much dear @offoodandart for your support, am glad that you like it.

Great idea to use watermelon! I wonder if you could just cut watermelon into a cube shape and freeze it? Thanks for sharing your colorful ice cubes with us!

Thank you very much @chefsteve for your kind words, I cut the watermelon 🍉 into small pieces then I put them in silicone mold with little water, I hope you like it, i was so busy these days , I want to make better than this, but I already prepared for the charity meal recipe, I will share it soon !

cute shapes!

Thank you very much my dear @celestialcow for commenting.

Good entry nice and beautiful colors have made this so amazing good luck for your contest.

Thank you very much dear @intricate for your comment!

You r most welcome