You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #18: Pistachio Cardamom & Coconut Ice-cream

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Thank you @whattheduck it is also one of my favourite with the Lemon curd pavlova. I did some pre shooting with just the rosemary, an empty cone and the pistachio shells and thought I could make something great with this particular one based on the light. I went all manual with an 18-25 lens and 5.6 light. I’m happy it turned out beautifully. When are you back? We miss you on the contest.

Sort:  

They came out spectacular! Love the scatterings of shells and that vivid pop of the rosemary flowers.

I'm hoping to whip something up over the weekend, been a little tight at work, but have been trying to pop in to read all the entries whenever I get a moment! Too many delicious things I tell you!