You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍴 Cook with Us #25, Round three of the @docsmith knife contest, 🏆 Winner Announced!

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Well done and a huge congratulations to @foodforsoul, I would have loved to be at that dinner party for sure, would have headed straight to the dessert table with my sweet tooth, that was amazing!
Thank you @docsmith and @cookwithus for making this happen, was a real challenge but so much fun!
Look forward to the next season, enjoy the break :)

Sort:  

Thank you @lizelle. You’ve been a fantastic competitor and cook throughout the last three weeks and since we joined this contest. With the quality of dishes presented in the first two legs I knew I had to lift my game for the finale. I’m glad I did ;)

And that you did for sure, it was an amazing finale!