You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #13- A vegan ode to autumn

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Thanks @whattheduck, I'm not good with vegan cooking but will try! Steemkitchen also has weekly cooking contests & give away 100 SP for a week as a prize, they're still small but sure to grow! But it all takes time hey, cooking's easy but taking pics and writing afterwards is time consuming! I've been neglecting my bnb admin/ marketing because of it...

Sort:  

Thanks @lizelle! I'll try and enter those over the weekend. Schedule is getting a little tight on this end too! Not posting nearly as often as I'd like. The rain (though very, very grateful for it) has also not been great for lighting! Best of luck with the admin, know how time consuming that can be!

The admin side not my favourite! Enjoy your weekend :)