You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #24 - @docsmith Handcrafted Knife Contest Round Two - Chai Tea Infused Masala Tofu with Cornmeal Waffles, Tomato Raisins and Strawberry Chutney

in #cookwithus6 years ago

You know what, your first photo already made my mouth watery and hungry. The photo really talk to itself, it seems like pop up and serve in front of me. This round I have to virtually served with this delicious Waffles.

I am a waffles lovers and always took waffles either with jam or ice-cream. I haven't try something differently with tomatoes, tofu and Chai tea.

Thank you for sharing this special waffles and the detail step by step on how to prepare this delicious meal. The preparation seems required a lot of time but the end result was delicious. So the preparation time all worth it. I am sure you are a great cook.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @oliviackl! Such sweet comments! I love waffles too! If you get a chance, check out one of my earlier waffle posts (https://busy.org/@atmemestable/rum-roasted-pineapple-and-bananas-over-yeasted-waffles-with-mango-cashew-cream-food-photoshoot). Waffles make me happy!!

Rum Roasted Pineapple and Bananas over Yeasted Waffles.jpg

Wow it look delicious. Thank you for pointing me to another recipe of yours. Now you make me hungry :) I definitely will try it.