Sort:  

Do you know who made this?

I also feel like of the Justin sun steem hive issue represents what blockchain voting is all about, the please leave political voting off. I saw Aaron EOS there was a name that had every single election last year recorded on it, I don’t recall it off hand but I’ve posted it somewhere

And I’m with u on this downvoting shit. They call foul if U downvote them but if they don’t agree with u then they try to play it off as it’s only fair if it’s opinion. And as far as trusting these scientists BEAHAHAJA. Now that Indian woman who is against bill gates said something about automation taking the place of most manual labor but she said that’s after we have way less people. She’s supposed to be against the elites but the way she said it made it sound like she knows something we dont. I’m sorry but I have a feeling this virus isn’t Done with us. And all this China banning this and that, I bet they are just having their people move to other countries where they can control them . I’m not left nor right wing, they all have a 100 year plan no matter who it is. They set up the infrastructure like mesh networking and 6g then cause a war or disaster and use that as an excuse to reset the network to one they have full control over. But I like to think it hasn’t gotten that far. In 100 years who’s gonna know the difference except those in power . Those that have so much money they can plan for a 1000 years

It was on the brewmaster hive game so I’m guessing the same person? It’s in Google play and iPhone

Congratulations @aerokossasjc! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking