Kumar Chokshanada Sangakkara

in #copy7 years ago

Kumar Chokshanada Sangakkara ( Sinhalese:
කුමාර සංගක්කාර; born 27 October

  1. is a former Sri Lankan cricketer and
    captain, and is widely regarded as one of the
    world's most influential cricketers of all-time. [1]
    [2] Sangakkara has forged many formidable
    partnerships with long time team mate and
    friend, Mahela Jayawardene and holds numerous
    batting records in the modern era across all
    formats of the game. [1][3][4][5][6][7]
    Sangakkara scored 28,016 runs in international
    cricket across all formats in a career that
    spanned 15 years.
Sort:  

cricket is my favourite game..

kumar sangakara is one of the greatest player I have ever seen.I love the way he is playing.I am a big fan o him.

he is one of my favourite.