Sort:  

Hey boy .Do you love anyone? Why love are tension?

Please follow me back too...
I am following you

Because without friends, we can't move on.Friendless life is a boaring life. Friends give us spirit, inspiration to success. I love friendships, and I have lot's of friends. Perhaps, I would like to make new friends.
The picture is copy from google.

yes you are right. No love, no tension. It is the best life

Because without friends, we can't move on.Friendless life is a boaring life. Friends give us spirit, inspiration to success. I love friendships, and I have lot's of friends. Perhaps, I would like to make new friends.
The picture is copy from google
no love ,no cost taka

yes love is the mirror of the human life

I love friendships, and I have lot's of friends. Perhaps, I would like to make new friends.

Right...i also love friendship

Actually, what you are saying is not right because love is a big problem now, for the benefit of the present society, many people are happy to get the deaths of those ministers, be angry.

Actually, what you are saying is not right because love is a big problem now, for the benefit of the present society, many people are happy to get the deaths of those ministers, be angry.

Right.. i agree with u

love is the mirror of the human life