Musfikur Rahim

in #copy7 years ago

If you have spotted any glaring errors in my post, please let me know so I can fix them.

If you would like to be added or removed from my personal curation league (next weeks post) let me know

If a user has powered down or powered up Steem in the past week, the results will be skewed (but they look ok this weekMushfiqur-Rahim-Profile.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Mohammad Mushfiqur Rahim is a Bangladeshi cricketer, and the current Test captain of the Bangladesh national cricket team. He is also a former ODI and T20I captain for Bangladesh.

Musfikur rahim is one of the experiensed player of bangladesh cricket team.I love his play.I am a big fan of him.

Mushfiqur Rahim is a best crickter in Bangladesh.I like him very much.

If you have spotted any glaring errors in my post, please let me know so I can fix them.

If you have spotted any glaring errors in my post, please let me know so I can fix them.

post, please let me know so I can fix them.

If you would like to be added or removed from my personal curation league (next weeks post) let me know

Brother is a beautiful photo. It looks very good to see

Musfikur rahim is one of the experiensed player of bangladesh cricket team.I love his play.