You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXISTENCE of Steem and Steemit UNDER THREAT - Hollywood Blockbusters Published by Steemians on Steem and Steemit

I guess they can just be straight up asked if they're willing to actually go against what's being done.

IMHO, I'd hate if someone stole my blood, sweat and tears and proceeded to give it out for free or even make profit off of it, so I'm fully behind copyright laws.

And as for anarchism, lol, I'm kind of a fan of law and order, being a law student and all 😂😂

Sort:  

I guess they can just be straight up asked if they're willing to actually go against what's being done.

I did ask straight up this question to 1) the creator and owner of DTube and 2) a whales who upvoted (he told me that it is the decentralised world, and he never answered my question for the exact reasons for the upvote 1) to counter the downvotes 2) not only to counter the downvotes but also to give it rewards...I actually still think it is option 1 since I know this whale usually very fair downvoting all sort of stuff on Steemit what is clear abuse). Now it also seems the creator of DTube, opened an new account at Steemit uploading copyright Hollywood owned materials. This is not chainflix, but yet another account. Discovered that today only.