Sort:  

They bought a substantial stake, the 3 main whales who run the ring.

Bought or given/taken? Maybe the early birds and something to do with the company that all started this.

Could be, I guess. I initially tried flagging their posts, but it was pointless.

As a terminal devil's advocate addict, I'll say that if they got it as an early bird, than they paid with their time by being a lot better informed than I was. That's worth some value.

I've seen Henrik when I started at Steemit, he was/is part of the Curie Guild vote train. Always thought these accounts are good, somehow.

Yes, as I noted in my retracted comment, I had the suspicion that Hendrik (the largest one) was on autovote, based on the timing of the vote placement.

However, though I'd need to double check, I am pretty sure Curie ain't voting up no BookingTeam posts. They really do reposts the same posts from 5 days ago sometimes, and just rearrange the pictures to make it look different.

Oh sure, I am of the opinion Curie is good. I just tried to say that Henrik votes in the Curie train as well, meaning that account gives rewards to posts for the good, since Curie tries to support those who are mini minnow and generally select under valued posts on topics that are undervalued at Steemit by authors who consistently are undervalued with their posts. That said, it doesnt mean the same account is also supporting those things we do not want to see on our platform here.

I tried to find out more about Henrix but had no luck.