You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXISTENCE of Steem and Steemit UNDER THREAT - Hollywood Blockbusters Published by Steemians on Steem and Steemit

in #copyright7 years ago (edited)

I was actually chocked to discover this. I am happy to see in the comments that many are reacting in a positive way! It is also making money on the work of others. This is not acceptable!

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. I also appreciate it very much many people in the community is in agreement as per comments and even more as per actions they already took against the posts in the chainflix account. It gives a clear signal to the community this type of behaviour is not wanted.

Unfortunately, this does not seem to be a consensus... :/

I found out, in the last 24 hours, don further investigations, talks with many people including DTube owner and creator, some whales and investigated the account. I have an update post done today.