You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXISTENCE of Steem and Steemit UNDER THREAT - Hollywood Blockbusters Published by Steemians on Steem and Steemit

in #copyright7 years ago

I've just checked this chainflix blog, despite the flagging, it is still getting support and from whales too! How can steemians support this? This should not be allowed as this is complete plagiarism and can affect the platform one day.

Sort:  

Some have interesting arguments why it is not bad, or at least why this shall not be stopped right now. Just published my followup post in which I go into a bit more details what is done, and how I look at things. As well as update on what I've done last 24 hours and what reactions I got. At least one whales is upvoting of which I know he is generally voting for the right cause, whether this be downvoting or upvoting to counter downvotes; In this case he counters the downvotes as far as I know his work he does in our community.