Sort:  

I basically decided to go for exactitude rather than putting words in other people's mouths, it's a transcript, not a summary. My post could almost be used as a subtitle track and a bunch of the core devs are not native speakers so obviously some spelling mistakes/grammar creep in.

did you transcript all of than manually?

I'm using a tool called whisper (https://openai.com/research/whisper), it gets 90% of the work done and then I edit the rest by hand for stuff that it doesn't get

Interesting thanks

Ok, it's your blog, up to you. You do provide a lot of useful info with insight into the future so I guess we'll take what we can get. Thanks for the reply.

Thanks for the feedback ! I think it's still better than what I did before which was to provide quick summaries. In the end the goal is still for people to listen in instead of reading.