You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Core development report

in #core4 months ago

Hi ! I'm sorry for the delay in the response, the change wasn't supposed to slip into production but some nodes independent nodes have rolled with the development branch already. I suggest switching to api.hive.blog or api.deathwing.me as an api node for the time being.

And does this apply to names given to subscribers? As part of moding Pinmapple I have noted abusers accordingly but I can't see those names now. I don't know if it's because I don't have mod rights, or whether they've all been removed. If so, then we definitely need that reversed... please 🙃

Everything will be back what you are used to don't worry 😅

Also, did this change impact the community names? Some of the communities I follow is shown as hive-xxxxxx instead of the community name. And some of the community names have changed, like WorkLife community is shown as Product Design Live, and Pinmapple is shown as Haveyoubeenhere.

It's basically the same issue. Which should also be fixed by switching nodes.

You may need to empty your cache too for the changes to take effect.