Corey Goode Update Article- A MUST READ

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 5.29.01 AM.png

Mind blowing update on what's up in our solar system by Corey Goode and David Wilcock - even if you listened to #DavidWilcock on Fade to Black the other noght you're still going to want top read this.

WE ARE WINNING!

https://divinecosmos.com/start-here/davids-blog/1225-abr-legacy

Sort:  

So dope. I've been following David for 5 or 6 years now and I believe many things he does as well. I always had faith things would work out and I think we're proving that now more than ever. Thank you for your contribution in that!

Amazing - I was looking forward to reading this after listening to the David Wilcock interview. Thanks for sharing it! 💕
Upvoted and Resteemed 😊

Even more detail than the interview aye?

J'aimme :)