THE FDA AND IVERMECTIN

in #corona11 months ago

“They banned the cures, and mandated the poisons.”
Jack Freestone


dragon-4038146_1280.jpg
Image by Ria Sopala from Pixabay

I think I posted about this subject before. Now it is coming up again. I just found this video from August 20th on YouTube. It clears up any misunderstanding.

perhaps open YouTube and check the description, which lists all the details and links

Both YouTube and Facebook (where I shared this also) got their "Factcheckers" on this. So here is a link from Facebook, the Fact Check 'Verdict' from Health Feedback.
Dr. Campbell expressed himself guardedly, in order to avoid getting pulled off the air, but he wondered if he would be back after this - fortunately, he was active a few days later and followed up with another video, covering Pfitzer, check it out (and, like the recommendation above, look at the detailed description and links on YouTube):


I have sort of given up on posting Corona updates on my website, but if you browse among those older posts, you would find a few related ones: CORONA VIRUS BLOG - last entry was May 2022.

A comment I added to my Facebook post:
Maybe the "Factcheckers" should check the "Horsemedicine" references on the FDA website. Get a grip, Facebook, and kick these Pharma sycophants to the curb.

Doctors were indeed disciplined for prescribing Ivermectin to the point of having their licenses revoked.
https://regina.ctvnews.ca/regina-doctor-faces-penalty-after-allegedly-prescribing-ivermectin-to-covid-19-patients-1.6351371

And this is the reason: if it was recognized as a viable treatment option, then the emergency authorization licensing of the vaccines was illegal!
I am waiting for the other shoe to drop and this coming before the courts as well.
From the Pfitzer hearings at the EU parliament of late we have quite some interesting information.





Of course all the videos have 'WHO' vaccine propaganda links on it.

Related to the top video about Ivermectin and the FDA, I saved a tweet:



Paraphasing Charlie Brown:
Researching and writing blogs like this certainly takes more than a half hour to do!

Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: LETS WORK TOGETHER



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



Sort:  

Madness just started again

IMG_1290.png

I read all that too! Some people are so brainwashed, the get sick just by listening to the news and reading the mainstream media!

Today's post by a Facebook friend from France:
"ahhhh life caught up with me and it has kicked me off my feet...sick as a sicko....Please forgive me if i take time to answer mails and messages..."
My reply:
"you just have to refuse to be sick! I practice that since the start of this Corona craze and so far never got it, never even caught a cold. But I also refused the vaccine. So: vulnerable old age, unvaxxed, travelling at all times in public transportation where people cough and sneeze, never used disinfectant, and cheating whenever I could during mask mandates .... what was I doing right so far?
Anyway, whatever you got, get well quick! Above all, eat real food!"


what gets me are the many comments, and several already piping in, that they are also sick .....
IT IS A BRAIN VIRUS !!!!!!

On a Facebook post I shared I wrote the following (in German, but I translate it here):

"the next madness is already in the starting blocks - new Corona variant against which vaccinations have already been ordered (available from October) and the African swine flu. Does the evil monkey pox still exist?
I've searched Amazon for full body condoms to no avail!"

Criminals!

They banned the cures, and mandated the poisons.

I just listened to this here yesterday

Dr.David Martin’s thoughts are very powerful and the Interview extremely interesting

What will be Next?

I am already on a different page concerning this illustration clickbait I used - I had now evolved it in Nightcafe and after a few evolves back and forth between modes, got this:

so maybe my next post will be about dragons ...... stay tuned.