You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Priorities Of The GLOBAL RESISTANCE 2022 by newworldfreedom

in #coronavirus2 years ago

How about I do you one better and invite you to my discord room.

Conspiracy theories and conspiracy facts are something that I definitely do very well with posting on here and you can too...

Personally I think your problem is just using the right tags. As well as getting you into some communities that believe the same way and will reward you for this excellent content...

https://discord.gg/eCbmskUJWN

I have a feeling that you're going to do very well here!

Sort:  

I'm afraid you misunderstand me entirely.

I already left this platform because it's fundamentally flawed. Set up exactly like the stock market. Where the first movers own everything.

Like I said, I'm just passing through, warning some of the community and that's it.

I completely understand how you'd feel that way and with all of the crazy things I went through this past couple weeks....

However then again this website has also given me so many amazing blessings.

And I've got so many amazing friends on here worldwide.

Hopefully more people get involved in the governance

Make no mistake. This is Chemical War World 3.

Actually you're completely correct.

Human beings are under assault by so many issues and it's definitely not been getting any better for quite a while and the rabbit hole just keeps getting deeper and deeper.

Thank you very much for your engagement and hopefully you've heard about the engagement League.

It's definitely really awesome League! And there's also prizes as well.

Hopefully you're having an amazing day and I wish you the greatest of success in all of your endeavors.