Sort:  

Insane, isn’t it - being gaslighted (as politically opposed to the direction of a person’s brainwashing) merely for speaking the truth... 🤷‍♂️

Insane indeed. It comes to a point where there is no direction possible. Fear has a way of grabbing the mind and not letting go.

I now have to see this person three times a week.

I've often looked at all the information and disinformation and realised how hard it is to actually see what is going on for someone that has never guided themselves with their intuition.

I doubt myself when I spend too much energy on trying to convert a fear stricken mind.

It comes to the point where there is no changing. A point of no return.

And we must conserve for ourselves the energy we need to keep the lamp lit through the dark night of the soul.

Try as we might with what we have and must.