You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do While On Lockdown

in #coronavirus4 years ago

Thanks for the post. It's important to understand what's happening in different parts of the world. I'm in Portugal, here the worst phase is yet to arrive. I think the next couple of weeks are going to be real bad. I'm in lock down for a week. So far people are allowed to go out but advised not to do it unless they have a good reason. Eventually I'll have to go out to get rid of garbage and to buy some groceries. Fortunately I'm ready to stay at home for a month as I saw what was happening and decided to prepare.

Sort:  

I think the important thing I want to convey here is that it eventually does pass. We are slowly opening up in Shanghai. You just gotta stay in and do some of these projects and hope that your leaders will have held it together when you come out the other side.