You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Away

in #coronavirus4 years ago

Thank you so much @rhondak, for keeping us updated. Yes, the world has become a very different place in the past few months. My County has just recently been added to the Governor's list of locked-down areas.

The US Northern Command has now been activated to support civilian authorities, but martial law has not been implemented yet. The world is fighting a war of attrition against this terrible pandemic.

I have read a great many articles that lean towards conspiracy, those I take with a grain of salt.

My wish is that you stay safe. As I have known you for quite some time now, I know that you do have some health issues. Along with the rest of our planet, you are in my thoughts and prayers. May Providence keep you safe and give you peace.