You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coronavirus Pan(dem)ic Part 1: SARS 2.0 & Predictive Pandemic Programming

in #coronavirus4 years ago

I don't think they really even know who patience zero was. The doctor who sounded the alarm said he became concerned after several reports from students of people getting sick. Whose on first?, hell I don't know I thought it was patient zero but he was really on fourth.

Sort:  

It's impossible to disagree with you on this. All I can go by is the information I have been able to ferret out, which is that The Lancet identifies Patient Zero as becoming ill on Dec. 1 with no connection to the Wuhan wet market. Whether or not The Lancet has definitive information is obviously debatable, and whether or not we should expect they are factually reporting is no less so.

Thanks!