Corona Hospital Visit 😨

in #coronavirus3 years ago

img_9358.jpg

img_9360.jpg
I had to go to hospital today for my family...
Corona cases are crazy up, ICU capacity is 100%, beds are pretty much full capacity and hospital is full of corona people? That is what I saw on the news.
There are so many cars in the parking lot and I was actually scared to go inside.

But once I went inside, I didn't see many people.
img_9359.jpg

It was pretty dead inside... I mean, people are either all dead already or hospital is not that busy actually?
🤔🤔🤔
I am not sure since right after I went inside, a nurse lady told me to get the F out and wait outside in the parking lot.
And then I saw bunch of people sitting inside their cars... waiting.

Anyway, I waited about couple hours outside. It seems like they give out some kind of device that tracks? or monitors? corona people activities or something. All the people came out of the hospital had the same white thing attached to them, and they have to drop it off after few weeks or something.
Why would they have to come back to the corona hospital just to drop off the devices... it seemed strange especially right now...
I would stay away from doctors and hospitals as much as possible...


image.png
➡️ Twitter