Sort:  

Yes the hideous beast is revolting - I'm fully convinced it's a tranny, but not many people see that yet - remember in America when nobody knew Michelle Obama was Michael Robinson in drag? - they do now but it took over a decade to see the obvious...

https://www.bitchute.com/video/vJ4HL4VC1qq6/

I was getting a bit stressed by what has been happening in NZ - the election that just took place here was totally fake so all voting was irrelevant. I imagine the American elections will be similar, and all the months of people going on about trump vs biden etc are just a giant waste of time - the outcome is already predetermined and the votes won't even be counted.

So I'm going to do my best to let go of attachment to all this stuff and take the attitude that I've passed on the baton and the next wave of people can run with it.

I'm going to do more art and focus on a few other things, and just try to spread a bit of colour and cheer around, because I'm burned out from all the red pills.

image.png

Yeah.. understand where your coming from..we are being crushed ,,resistance will just drag out the the crushing.. having fun with my cats and nature..before they put me in a cattle car..