Kiki (Kiki's Delivery Service cosplay)

in #cosplay • 5 years ago

80260066-9810-44af-96cf-bd38234d8690.jpeg


Miss Witch! 😻
I really love these shots we got of Kiki! My photographer has a working wood stove in her childhood home which we thought would be super cute for this. I am really in love with these photos!
📸 by http://www.instagram.com/milkfr0g.na
Cosplay by @giuato
You can also find my here: https://www.instagram.com/giuato/
or on any of these: linktr.ee/giuato

I decided to kill my 3-blocks theme for Steepshot because I don't think I'm active enough to keep up with it. My Instagram is always ahead. I might remove my Insta theme too, but I haven't decided yet.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi giuato!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Congratulations @giuato! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The old radio is a nice detail.