It's starting to look like something.

in #cosplay6 years ago

Yesterday I've been to a very cool art shop and found some modelling mass I've never seen before. It feels like shapeable foam and it's very lightweight. It dries by air and it's available in many many colours.
image

I chose to use it to - obviously - make one of the two antlers for Malfurion. Also ... My wig for Malfurion arrived today. It's so nice and it feels so soft, I didn't expect that to be honest.
image
I hope I'll be able to make a good cosplay as I'm very excited about it.

Today I also tried to make my own nightelf ears. I'm not sure how to actually do them... But I try. I try.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @indradia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!