Livibee | B.va Cosplay Celebration Stream

in #cosplay6 years ago


Hi SteemBeez



Recently I celebrated 600 Subs on Twitch with a Cosplay stream
This particular cosplay took me two years to plan, commissioned by 3 separate artists and a huge amount of alterations were made by myself.

I honestly think all the hard work was worth it.

I had such a blast making this cosplay for you guys. Thank you for making this stream a memorable one.



I love all the bees.

Facebook

Twitch

Twitter

Instagram

Youtube

Wordpress



Livibee

Sort:  

omg BEE your on Steemit!!! that is awesome!!!!

Hot dog you found me!

You're a hoot Miss Bee. And Cookie Dog is also pretty damn cute.

so kind of you to say :) Thanks for checking out my post!!

No problem, I'm a little surprised that more people haven't discovered you here.

Have you tried streaming on @dlive? I imagine if you did one stream a week on there you'd start getting yourself a good audience on Steemit.