Previous Content and Future Content Plan

in #cosplay4 years ago (edited)

77233076_2499339820179223_280837466124976128_n.jpg

Hello again! This post is mainly going to be all about some of my older cosplays/ some of the photos I have posted on either Reddit or Instagram. I thought by posting some of my older content, it may give a better idea on what I will be posting in the future. I will also be discussing what I am currently working on and any future content that I have planned. My first cosplay ever was pretty recent and was actually kind of a "joke" cosplay in a way. I decided to be Belle Delphine mainly because I thought my friends would find it funny if I came to our Halloween party dressed up as her. I made sure to bring a small jar of bath water around. The other photos are of neko/ original creation characters. I take all of my photos and I have yet to ask one of my friends to take any of me due to me being pretty camera shy.

81798680_498896437397115_5711763976296071168_n.jpg
()81484891_2748288351859325_5810812575046172672_n.jpg

In 2020 my main goal is to focus on creating higher quality cosplay content as well as starting my first let's play series. My first cosplay is going to be of one of my favorite video game characters, Dva from Overwatch. I am super excited to start cosplaying as characters from video games that I love and from Anime that I enjoy. I am still trying to decide which game I will be playing for my first let's play series. A few games that I have in mind are Divinity Original Sin 2, Kenshi, Rim World, or Outer Worlds. Feel free to give me any recommendations on either different characters that you would like to see me cosplay as or any other video games that you would be interested in seeing.

Lastly, If anyone is interest in seeing any other photos that I haven't included here my Instagram and Reddit is @xsalacia

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

https://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

post in our steem group earn double the amount of tokens at: https://www.bitcoinmyk.com/social-media-2/

Visit our discord at: https://discordapp.com/channels/523971711733858364/523971711733858366

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK
This post earned 50 BTCMYK

Congratulations @salacia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow, you definitely have the lookalike thing going for you. I look forward to seeing what you make!

Do you have much experience in prop making?

Sorry for the super late reply! And sadly no but I really want to try it out! So far I've only purchased items.

Prop making is completely different from armor/costume making. My experience is minimal, but mainly with the former. Got into leatherworking to make a Fallout cosplay for my wife. The armor making process is cool, but I really need more practice!

These are some awesome pics! Cosplay is a fun activity. Looking forward to seeing your 2020 cosplay content! :)

Thank you 😊

Awesome plan! Cool pics! Looking forward to your next post. :)

Nice work!
How about trying the Steem favorite game Splinterlands :)

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!