November - New ICO vs live coins

in #coss7 years ago

I have seen many people are searching and talking about new ICO and invest.

Why ICO?

I would suggest rather investing on ICOs and block your money for next couple of months, buy some of the coins I have listened below. Each of the below coins have working or beta products and current price is too low compared what they are bringing.

COSS

FUEL

DBET

KICK

MTH

All above tokens are listed on HitBTC exchange.
https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5971914cb2e49

I think this is the right time to buy as current price of most of the above coin is even less than their ICO price, but still please do your own homework before investing.

Sort:  

beautiful - Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF