COSS Token Based Fee Split

in #coss7 years ago

Today I logged into my COSS.io I found this in my dashboard.

For those who are not familiar Coss Taken is an ERC20-20 (Ethereum based) token that allows holders to earn revenue via the fees on their exchange and upcoming payment systems.

This week was the first of their weekly payouts. Based on the 3000 COSS tokens I held at the time of the snapshot (Oct 8) I am entitled to the payouts in my first graphic.

Please note that I have still not gotten it yet but it has at least been confirmed that this is due to me. I will keep this blog updated on the progress.

If you are interested in learning more about COSS please check out the link below.

COSS.io

Sort:  

I also got something similar. Wow

Have you got something today? Is my first week with them and I don’t know for sure how it works. The eth block they said will make the split passed hours ago and I have nothing into my coss account

Second week passed so the second payout is now shown in our dashboards.

I keep all my COSS tokens in my COSS.io wallet, so I guess the token/coin rewards should be added there but so far I haven't seen anything.

I also added the Token Based Fee Split Allocation identifier to my MyEthererumWallet with the COSS tutorial, but nothing really happened after that. Possibly because, like I said earlier, my COSS isn't in my MEW wallet but in my COSS.io wallet.

What did you guys do after the split fee ? Do you keep it there or convert to native wallet or anything else ?

Earn Money by KuCoin 🚀 🚀
Daily reward distribution / Trading Fee Discount / Invitation Bonus
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3bNRN