To you dear, who wishes me misfortune

in #counterspell2 months ago (edited)

Edit: Before the content of the original post I'd like to acknowledge everyone who showed their support on my last post. After publishing this i realized i was focusing too much on the negative and should redirect my mind elsewhere. That said, I think what i expose here is valid and deserves to be read by whoever might feel drawn to it.



So... I was supposed to be posting daily these days to get some support towards feeding the coming guests that will be buildings around here. However, since I posted the first call for support I have been feeling endless pain in my chest, the one you feel from treason and shame.

I feel there's some dark forces surrounding me, both from the inmaterial planes as well as from humans. There's people who don't want my visions to come true because it threatens what they think reality should be, others because of envy, and also some due to resentment.

I'm thinking one of those people will be reading this post as that person has diligently followed my blog, even when we've had unpleasant encounters, which I find very odd and unsettling.

To you dear, who wastes your time wishing me misfortunes:

Have a day filled with blessings, enjoying the gifts that surround you.

Stop comparing yourself with others and tend to your own garden.

Stop looking for guidance on a screen and go back to reading the Book of Life, with it's words written in colors, scents, shades and lights, tones and undertones, sprouts that reach for the Sun, and roots that dive to the depths.

Don't let another second of your precious life be lost obsessing yourself over others, specially those who are not meant for you.

Be well.

Sort:  

Heavy words, so my friend, I wish you much success!

Focus on what brings joy happiness and peace.

I remember a whise men once said to me: excuses are like assholes, everyone has one.

Sorry the obscene words, but you get the meaning haha

Sending some love from switzerland. 🌞

!BEER
!invest_vote

I get the meaning perfectly and thanks for being blunt on your opinion, I am already in the process of changing perspective

Thanks for the good vibes my friend, love be on its way to you as well!

Sorry to hear that you have been feeling/experiencing this negativity. Have you been doing self protection rituals daily? I've also been attacked in this way, i think it had a lot to do with envy and the people werent even aware of their actions (or at least I think not). They say that the evil eye is often sent out of jealousy rather than bad intentions. Hopefully they can just go tend to their own life and leave others alone. Still, the value of doing protection spells cannot be understated!

I do many rituals on a daily basis but I guess there's just moments when things get rough, even the weather is being very drastic with heavy winds and little sunlight over here, so just have to bear with the changes for a while.

Thank you for empathizing, it's helpful to know that one isn't the only one that experiences these non-material struggles as self-doubt and the feeling of being crazy is something that makes things a lot worse


Hey @fenngen, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Las unicas fuerzas negativas provienen de tu propio corazón egoista . Asi lo entiendo a través de la metafisica. Las maldiciones solo son posibles cuando las creas e inventas tú. Que triste. Saludos