Relationship Goals

in #couple β€’ 6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525264243440.jpgFB_IMG_1525264360028.jpg![FB_IMG_1525264363437.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmZogD4c3ifDJYt1GcN7utSHh7sQBAo5w7oRkn29m8oQ5k/FB_IMG_1525264363437.j
FB_IMG_1525264370707.jpg

It was indeed a Relationship Goal πŸ’β£οΈπŸ˜πŸ™

YES Im very much Proud of having a Boyfriend like him
YES weve been in our roller coaster ride just to reach the finish line
YES his My Hero when I was On my downfall
YES his the man whom I idolized next to God My dad and My brother πŸ’ͺ
YES his My night and shining armor πŸ’
YES IM HAPPY HAVING HIM IN MY LIFE πŸ˜˜πŸ‘«

When I was still in College I've meet this man with full of ambition πŸ™ 3 days after the first day of school I meet him on the OFFICE OF THE STUDENT AFFAIR and My reaction was 😍 "wow his literal a TALL - DARK AND FAT " as in literal and I was laughing πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

I bullied him almost everyday πŸ˜‚ and to be honest I talk to Myself that time and said πŸ˜‚ "eww I dont like him his so dark and Fat πŸ˜‚ I dont want a boyfriend like him πŸ˜‚

After that day He started courting me πŸ˜‚ and I was like duuuuh πŸ€”but I really dont know why I was acting like Im inlove with him also😭
I let him court me with the consent of my parents as formality .
And he survive for a month until I say yes to him 😍❣️

Our journey started with full of pain πŸ’” Yes I became so weak and i got engage with temptation 😭 and yes I broke her hurt into pieces πŸ˜­πŸ’” but I never give up on him . I said sorry for My mistake and promise not to do it againπŸ’ͺ
When we came on our first anniversary Ive heard a lot of romurs πŸ’” our relationship became against all odda πŸ’” even his parents dont like me πŸ’” and it broke me so much πŸ’”

Some of My aunties said that I will not reach on My Graduation day because I will be pregnant πŸ’”πŸ˜­ and it broke me again that word came from my auntiesπŸ’” I cant believed it .

I never give up also as what myboyfriend did . We want to fight this battle we want to proved to them that we will reach the finish line and Yea we did it πŸ’ͺ we both came to the beggining of our next journey to take πŸ’ͺ

On our Graduation Ive meet his Mom and Dad and I Really feel that they were so proud to us .We both did our best just to make them proud and accept us

I never thought that he would be My lover for the past 4 years and still counting and looking forward for our incoming 5th anniversary😍

His the gift from above whom I can treasure next to My family πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘§ πŸ’ͺ

To those girls out there if you feel that his the one fight for it πŸ’ͺKeep your faith to God . Let the God be the center of your Relationship .

Keep on Fighting Giving up is not an optionπŸ’ͺπŸ™πŸ˜‡