Sort:  

This was me as I heard this at least 10 times... omg Lilly... this was so beautiful! ... I'm so touched and honored you tackled one of my songs and completed it in such a beautiful way.. it was one of those songs I made and overlooked and you just added the magic it was missing.. now it has become my favorite ! aaaaa.... I'm going to write nonsenseeee if I keep going but.. my.. THANK YOU FOR DOING THIS... this is going to be recorded .. promise.. and you will have to be on it.. kidnapping you in advance...

Much hugs , cookies , choco and every sweet in the world! <3<3<3<3

Hehehe 😊I will happily be kidnapped. I'm so so so glad you liked it. It was an absolute blast to cover such a beautiful song. ❤️

oh my goodness just lovely lovely lovely! beautiful performance, pechi is so talented and you both have such delicate voices, it is amazing to hear you sing it, just blossomed! wow. great job and you are stunningly beautiful lilly.

Thank you so much 🙏❤️❤️ I was really excited to cover Pechi’s song. His talent makes seems to make him super easy and somehow also super hard to cover 😂 but thank you for saying all those things. ❤️ It totally made my day.

Lovely voice!

Thank you so much ❤️

I could listen to you sing forever, Lily.

Thank you so much 😊❤️


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Awesome. Thank you so much!

This was lovely!. I don't know if you speak spanish (because it's the first time I see you sing in spanish) but your pronnunciation is really good :) And you're right, the ukulele works really good with the song.

Thank you so much! 😊I do speak it pretty fluently but it's been a long time since I've sung in Spanish. But thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad you enjoyed the song ❤️

Lilly, this is a stunningly beautiful and truly outstanding cover of our highly esteemed @pechichemena's "El Adiós".
I love this!

Thank you passion 😊 Highly-esteemed indeed.

¡Qué bonita versión y que bien cantas! Perfecta pronunciación también. Thanks Lilly! You are awesome too :)

Mucisimas gracias 😊❤️todavia estoy aprendiendo pero mejor practicar. Thank you so much!!

Ooh, that was awesome!

Thanks, Amber!! 😊❤️

You have such a beautiful voice!

Thank you!!

Hermosa canción! Felicidades!!!