Guy gets door kicked in by law enforcement over virus concerns?

in #covid-194 years ago

I hope he's able to get compensated by the government for the broken door... Though, I dunno what the system is really like there in regard to such and this just seems disturbing to me. They better be real careful if they start trying to do that in the U.S. because there's a lot of people with guns or other weapons who are very fearful of government abusing their power.

Sort:  

3 weeks ago UK officialy declared covid19 a non pandemic danger and took it from the list .
So then why the fuck is this lockup shit and tyranie like this still going on ???????
I hope this guy drags those dickheads to court . Where the hell do they think they got the right from to do as they did .
And if anyone is spreading a virus , it's those stupid cops , look at them , bin al over the place , hug and assfuck each other the whole day in thight places and cars . Or do they belong to the same household ?

The real danger is the dump police force , just doing as they where told . Well we heard that exuse before did we ... WW2 .

If in the US cops get shot , it's there own stupid fault .. As they act like the dogs from Animal farm . No brain no gain .

You make some good points! I agree with a good amount of what you said and I have a feeling the people in power are going to try to take and keep and maintain as much power and control as they can. We're probably going to have to fight to get our rights back, and who knows if we'll even be able to succeed. I've seen the people of the world largely accept the ever increasing incrementialism and I have my doubts, but, also I still have hope too. I hope things improve.

I thank you , and i do not support the mind control religion of the guy that made the vid below .. but i do to see , this has bin long planed to create a nany state .
And i hope the many wake up to see and say no to the way they are led to the slaughterhouse .

I rather die on my feet then live on on my knees !

Wow. Police state in action.

Haha that guy is a legend for giving the mob abuse