You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divide et Impera: The role of censorship in the Covid dictatorship

in #covid-193 years ago

It's getting really ridiculous. Also, did you hear about the nurse in Australia who said that vaxxed patients are being treated with Ivermectin while the unvaxxed are being put on ventilators? If this is true, it's a crime against humanity of vile proportions!

Sort:  

I haven't heard about that, but I wouldn't be surprised. In my opinion, the treatments used for Covid patients are responsible for many deaths. My best friend's mother was hospitalized with Covid earlier this year, was put on a ventilator and given God knows what. She beat Covid, she was soon able to breathe on her own, but she was in terrible shape when she was discharged. She died in a nursing facility a few weeks later and it was a gruesome death.

I saw that here...