You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone here actually believe anti-covid conspiracy theories?

in #covid4 years ago

I'll ditch my belief in any conspiracy theory of this sort when there will be official transparent studies regarding the virus and it's true effects on human health. I'll also wear a mask when there will also be transparent and objective, not funded by the WHO, studies proving that wearing the mask has any use in protecting myself from the virus. As long as all the info regarding COVID-19 comes from mainstream media, Bill Gates and other non credited folks to talk about it, and as long as the measures to protect us from a damn virus are brutal, such conspiracy theories posts are more than welcomed on my feed. I get your point though. Sometimes it's annoying to see same users over and over again, talking about the same subject almost every day. There are plenty others that are on trending daily, not talking Corona, with posts that in my opinion wouldn't deserve to be on trending every damn day, and all this happens thanks to auto votes from whales. As much as I appreciate Hive there's still plenty to work on it, but some things will probably never be fixed because some influential ones don't want that. In regards of the trending page I would definitely change the way posts get there, criteria that defines trending. And I would definitely ditch auto votes for good.

Sort:  

The world really does need more transparency.