Sort:  

...yet you downvote me for presenting facts ?
The very ones given by the establishment.

...you don't like the message that invalidates your position - even if it's factual and from sources that you believe .

Facts do not seem important to you, narrative does.
Winning a losing argument take precedence over facts.
(So you shoot the messenger) lolol

Well done, comrade.

downvoted cause of ctime

So @ctime upvoted for positive reasons.(factual evidence presented to you in the screen shot I provided).
And you downvoted because it was ctime that upvoted?

Nothing to do with the presented evidence?
i.e the facts were irrelevant, and taking rewards off me (not ctime) was a positive action to take?
I do wonder why hive isn't growing - in 4 years.
Do you?

Why would you be sure I don't mind?

I appreciate upvotes for the work I put into showing factual evidence.

I don't appreciate being downvoted for providing factual evidence. ( so that people can make up their own minds).
Presumptive reckoning with people you don't know very well is an absurdity.

I didn't ask you if you don't mind.

No you didn't ask, you presumed???

br2 2.jpg