You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid Keeps Killing Confident Christians

in #covidlast year

Covid and the vaccines are a global money grab scam. It really doesn't have anything to do with being a Christian or not.

Pfizer employees themselves have disclosed the scam vaccines are causing all kinds of problems for people.

Sort:  

Oh hey, Robert Malone, haven't seen that grifter in a while. Project Veritas ofc, no surprises there either. The finest source of all, Youtube University lol.

That's a pretty good characterization of what the people featured in this article also believed until they died. IMO, that perspective amounts to a very elaborate tantrum/protest against the 2020 election outcome.

It's a Pfizer employee saying the vaccine has caused all types of issues. So regardless of what you think about Robert Malone or Project Veritas it doesn't change the fact that a high up Pfizer employee is going on about the issues the vaccine is causing which has been what everyone had been seeing but were being kicked off of social media for showing the data.

How is it that I don't know anyone who has died from covid including the 94 year old neighbor who is unvaccinated? Before the "vaccine" came out how did we still have land whales riding the scooters around at Walmart??? if the virus was so deadly wouldn't take out those 652 pounders?

How is it then I know several people injured by the vaccine who got dupped into taking it?

Regardless of the political party or the news outlet I don't see how it is inconceivable to think that these Pharma companies haven't rolled out an unproven product for financial gain. That's obvious. Then they try to lock up the findings for 75 years..... What a fucking joke...... then guess what..... oh there are all these "break through cases" Then suddenly the people around me getting sick took the vaccine which clearly broke their immune system. Then they tried to blame it on all the people who didn't buy into the scam.

You do what you want ..... it's still kind of a free country sort of.

Regardless of religion or political parties the product doesn't work ..... ANOTHER BOOSTER>>>>>>>ANOTHER BOOSTER...... ANOTHER BOOSTER....

Nah...... I'm good

So far as I can tell, he's one person. You initially said employees, with an s, i.e. plural. Discovery Institute has a list of "200 scientists who doubt Darwin". Scientists are not incorruptible, they're human beings with political views. There's a lot of money to be made telling far right types what they want to hear, then selling them snake oil supplements, NFTs, etc.

"How is it that I don't know anyone who has died from covid including the 94 year old neighbor who is unvaccinated? "

I do. I don't know that this neighbor of yours is real. I know I exist however, and can personally verify everybody I know (including myself) is vaccinated, with zero harms.

"How is it then I know several people injured by the vaccine who got dupped into taking it?"

You don't. You know people with health problems they, or you, mistakenly attribute to vaccination, assuming you aren't just making them up entirely. Just becuse they say it's due to the vaccine means nothing, there are thousands of people who say they were abducted by aliens or saw bigfoot.

I cannot personally verify your friends exist, or suffered harms, or that those harms were vaccine related. I can personally verify I exist, that my friends and family exist, that we were all vaccinated and none of us suffered any harms.

"Before the "vaccine" came out how did we still have land whales riding the scooters around at Walmart??? if the virus was so deadly wouldn't take out those 652 pounders?"

It did kill a lot of them, most of the people in this article were of this type. You can see many more at sorryantivaxxer.com

"Regardless of religion or political parties the product doesn't work ..... ANOTHER BOOSTER>>>>>>>ANOTHER BOOSTER...... ANOTHER BOOSTER...."

Boosters are only triggering to people who are afraid of vaccines, more broadly. I am a grown man, and as such, no longer afraid of needles. Getting more shots isn't a big deal for me, and it's not a new thing for vaccines to be delivered over multiple doses. Tetanus shots have worked that way since before I was born.

I guess continue to go off your observations and I will continue to go off mine. Good luck