You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worried about the virus?

in #covid4 years ago

And somehow you are some kind of conspiracy theory detector and you know the truth.

Aren't you a parrot for the nonsheep yourself?

I've been a medical student for years. I've been learning about these things, just to be used as a parrot? Come on brother, think. It wouldn't make any sense.

Apparently everybody is a sheep when it comes to these conspiracy theories. It's how all of them work.

Sort:  

I don't know, nor do I claim to know.
You gotta decide for you.
I'd avoid any dogma.
If dissent is not tolerated, it is an echo chamber,...

I hope you get the information you are looking for in the most acceptable means you can. Have a nice day✌🏽

I hope you are a little more questioning of folks appointed above you.

I did all the questioning already!!!!!!

Years ago— In microbiology class in a room filled with other students.

I did the question to my father who is a microbiology lecturer.

So I think I've gotten my answers, have you?

You have your answers, are you sure they are correct answers?
Gigo.

As for my questions, I am still not a biologist, so I just have to take folks' words on things, or not.

The answers so far have applied to real life.

In the country I come from where testing isn't frequent. 8 people have died mysteriously in my neighborhood.

Then there have been other deaths on the news. Think brother. The graveyards in Brazil, the president of Brazil? All that means nothing to you?

It doesn't mean that I swallow the lies whole from folks that lied to me in the past.
How do I know they didn't put something in the water in Brazil?
You say it is x, but did you got there?
Did you run your own test?
Me, neither.

I don't know if you noticed, or not, but the world is run by bad people.
No other kind of person wants power over others.