Sort:  

I probably would not understand what you do.
I find it funny you found my name as I am ignored the rest of the time.
While I do not know what you do for the chain. I do know what you do not do. There is not one witness that can show me, Interests are in the future security and success of the blockchain. All can show I done this code I done that code. History shows us, Making code does not impact future security of the chain. It might provide secure and a safe environment. All of those things are peripheral to success. While the chain needs them. It is similar to a keyboard on a desktop.

Many have invested to the blockchain. Yourself with code time and probably some of your own finance. That all helped you get to where you are. I do not think anyone should have issue with what anyone on the chain has.

I truly believe we should not vote a witness on the ability to code. It should be given on character. No time is given to the people to get to know you.

I also see you have a core development proposal. Tell ne what developing the core is. Or what your opinion of what the core of the blockchain is. I feel strongly we will differ on that. Because you requested for a witness vote.

Well for making ye read all that, which you will probably take as negative feedback, It is actually positive. I voted your witness and returned back to the darkness of not useful.

Thanks! ❤️

Yep... and nope for the vote. How's it that a "shitpost" like this counts already 5$ right now? Must be cool being a software guy and witness, no need for more support it seems.

congrats, this time it will be a... C.... Cyclobs

untitled.gif

Thanks!

Get well soon big brother 🙏

thanks mate

Good luck with Covid round two. I just got over a pretty bad cold and that was enough for me 😓

Thanks Steven. So far it's better this time :)

Aww, stay safe !

Damn, bad news. I hope it won't be too serious for you. Get well soon.

Second tour on COVID-19.

My current score is 5. Catch me if you can! 😜

Thanks mate.

Congratulations @emrebeyler! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

We all have lotta problem irl this days. Get good G. ⚡⚡🤛🏻

Hi @emrebeyler, I wish you are recovered and in good health. I received your message in my wallet and just supported you. Take care of your health!

A hug 💙

Congratulations @emrebeyler! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Take care of your health and Done my support in witness