Day 2 With Covid

in #covid3 years ago

It's been 48 hours since my swab test where I got a positive result for Covid but still nothing significant to log about. Looks like I do not have any symptoms. I still have my sense of smell and sense of taste. I have a very mild cough but every dialysis patient like me knows we all have that when we are already full and needing dialysis. My schedule for dialysis is later 9am and I have eaten and drank a lot due to the stress about this news yesterday that I got from a phone call after a 12-hour deep sleep. Bad news are awful in the morning when you are just about to start your day. Anyway, I am still grateful and blessed that even if I have Covid, I am still doing fine and alright. May I survive this in less than 14 days because I terribly miss my own bed already.

received_463773978365147~2.jpeg

Sort:  

Sounds heavy news, hope you get better soon. Any possible contacts within the household that might need some contact tracing too?