You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone here actually believe anti-covid conspiracy theories?

in #covid4 years ago

I have a buddy whose girlfriend got Covid after months of proudly refusing to wear a mask and telling me I’m a paranoid sheep. She finally took it seriously while she had a fever. Thankfully she recovered, but immediately went back to saying this is all a conspiracy. Neither of them will get the vaccine when it comes out because they don’t want the government putting chips in them. They also get the bulk of their news from the Epoch Times. Don’t get me started on that dumpster fire.

Sort:  

It's sad times we're living in, no wonder shit like steem witnesses and justin sun get away with literal theft when there's so much other shit going on. I feel like the world is having a hard time catching up and everything is just going to shit at an accelerating rate.