Sort:  

HEY NEXTGEN WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE THIS BLOG MAKES ME ANGRY RISE FROM YOUR SLEEP I'M AN UPSET FOLLOWER I CHECK EVERY WEEK I PRAY EVERYDAY TO GET OLD NEXTGEN BACK THIS IS A SERIOUS THREAT AND I WILL FLAG EVERY POSITIVE POSTT FROM NOW ON

"How'd you get the rona?"
"Fucked a demon."

Haha. Lol.

Nice one.

Congratulations @xxxxxxxxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

@xxxxxxxxxx, We all are surrounded by so many demons. Stay blessed always.

Sex with Demons🤨....wondering..how it would have looked like😲

Astral planes are an invention of the media!! 😁

Demons? Ooh 😩😩. That's a fear of unknown... How are you my friend.... 💕💕💞

My parents are now believing that hydroxychloroquine is a cure for CoVid @xxxxxxxxxx :|

Take it early with zinc. It doesn't work when they have you in a doctor induced coma on respirator, then its too late.

So funny... between good post.
Covid killed my Grandfather. I hate this virus

You good bro? Been missing your input.