Ever wondered what it's like to have covid 19? Well, now you can find out! AMA!

in #covid194 years ago



Oh, that's right, you pussyboi's. It turns out I got infected with good old Corona-Chan, which is why you may have noticed that I've not been very active for the past 10 days. And, let me tell you, it's been a REAL special treat. Like the feeling of when you spend $80 on a box of yu-gi-oh cards, and don't pull that ultra rare $36 card you were holding onto your peepee for so you could ascend into new levels of virginity. And, then all of a sudden a meth addict breaks into your apartment and demands your collection of vagina scented candles or he'll stab you and pee into your stab wounds. I'm sure putting it that way has made all of you easily understand what it's like. However, if that didn't and you're curious about anything, feel free to drop some questions down below and I'll gladly answer them since I have to quarantine with my limp cock in hand for the next 10 days. I will say this, fuck you Corona-Chan. You're the alpha chad Karen of the virus world, you bitch.

But, yeah. What do you want to knowww???

Sort:  

I just want to know that you're taking care of yourself and limiting the amount of things you're attempting to cram into your anus at any one time. Diminished lung capacity is no joke, and there's no sense ballooning your colon to create additional issues in your thoracic cavity. Has COVID-19 impacted your ability to butt-chug, that's basically what I'm getting at here.

But seriously, keep taking it easy. I'll be pissed if you drop outta here without denigrating my comic collection one last time, you scruffy-looking Nerf herder. :D

If anything, my ability to buttchug has increased 10 times due to the fact I've basically been peeing out of my butthole for the past 12 days. I've never been more prepped in my life.

Well, if I suddenly disappear at this point it means I probably also somehow caught The Black Plague. At least that's what I'd assume right now.

fuck you Corona-Chan

More wise words have never been uttered.

Hey, you better get rock hard mate, none of that flaccid soy-boy bullshit. You gotta fight Corona-chan!

Take care bro, keep us updated on your rock hardiness!

Yes, I will make sure to continue sending the pictures of my penis wearing a beanie with a small handgun to your discord DM's like normal.

Why break from tradition I guess.