You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mass Psychosis of the Covaids Cult

in #covid193 years ago

I love Tulum, been there several times in the past few years, I currently live in GDL, so I'm hoping I can get in that development near Vallarta. The last time I went to Tulum was last October and yes, most people are brainwashed. We rented a place on a quiet, mostly locals street. Later in the evening I went to an abarrotes to get some beer. There were bars separating the store from the sidewalk, you can't walk in the little store, there is absolutely nobody else around, I'm staying behind as much as I can, I ask for the beer, and the lady (a local) refuses to sell me the beer because I have no mask on. I kindly explained I'm no danger etc., and she just wouldn't. I walked away, took off my wifebeater(tank top) and wrapped it around my face. She recognized me of course and couldn't help but laugh, so I laughed. She still refused to sell me the damn beer, until I just put the money on the little platform and said, "come one, enough, just sell me the beer please", so she did. it's fckn' ridiculous!