Hilarious Dutch parody on Covid 19

in #covid193 years ago

Dear All,

Just when you cannot stand it anymore and are getting depressed a hilarious Covid song is created by an artist from Rotterdam that brightens up the whole country plus half of Belgium and - so I read in the comments - also gay south africa !

The artist is dressed as a woman with panter blouse and coloured hair and expresses her concerns with all the covid measures we all have to cope with.

If I could only translate the lyrics. I can but they loose their humor in the translation or no longer rime.

For example one sentence:

"Ik loop nog liever in een string dan de hele dag met zo'n pleuris ding"

would become

I rather walk all day in a string (thong??) than all day with such a f@*&ing thing (i.e. mouthmask)

Well anyway , all of south africa netherlands and belgium ENJOY !!!

Sort:  

I wish I could understand the words, this looks hilarious.

She is hilarious

Ik heb hier zo om gelachen , ik wou dat we zo snel mogelijk weer naar een van zijn shows kunnen !

Thanks for sharing she is adorable