You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Hairstylist? No Problem: Hair Cut 4 Me, Hair Dye For Her!!!

in #covid194 years ago

Thank you! I saw that Aces had suggested that post. You guys are awesome for your support. Aces was saying he's been buzzing his hair for years as well. It's so much easier to deal with and it fits in the hard hat better! 🤣

I'll be stopping by to check on your blog. 👍

Sort:  

Exactly :) It´s fast, easy, comfortable and cheap (I mean free :D). I don´t really udnerstand why so many people have this urge to go to the barber :D

Btw thanks for making me realize that Adrian´s username is actually Aces On Top, I never read it like this :D

Hehe. I've shortened it to Aces and he calls me Jeff even though it's spelled Geoff. 🤣

Trying to figure out what to write. Maybe a post about nicknames. 👍

You should definitely do that, now that I saw you guys been talking behind my back :)) I'm too stubborn to not use hive.blog any longer but I also hate its notifications which are quite lame. Can't wait for the @dapplr mobile app. This thing is becoming more addictive than facebook.

Lol. I'm in the middle of a nickname blog! 👍

Hit it. I will probably read it in the morning, as in here it's 1:30 and I guess I'll get to bed.