You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia's Clinical Trial Study COVALIA, to test immunogenicity & safety of Bionet Asia COVIGEN DNA Based Vaccine

in #covid193 years ago

We must all live as we lived before, start right now, contribute no energy to the covid con. The more of us who do that, the sooner it will dissipate. That's my plan anyway. I do not participate. If I am invited to go somewhere that requires either a test or a jab, I don't go.

Sort:  

Me too.

Last time I was a guest on @msp-waves Clown World show, I asked the audience what would happen if we all just ignored it? I have been ignoring the Invisible Crown - Corona's lies as much as it is possible to do so. It's purpose is to drown you, drain you, deprive you of natural oxygen intake, choke you.... It's so fucken obvious too.

One thing (maybe the only thing) which I can take away from the horrors of the last 16 months is that I can never, by default, take anything said by the mainstream media, politicians, the majority of people in society to be true ever again. It cannot be taken at face value too because they hold no value for their own faces which are hidden so quickly behind masks!!!

Our worlds turn in the areas we pay attention to. The media has us paying attention to only one thing, so of course, that thing has become the only thing in our lives. If we ignore something, it will cease to exist. It's pretty simple.

Example: The origins story is illusion. I am ignoring that, many of us are, and it is having difficulty gaining traction. They've had to enlist establishment comics to attract us, and still few of us care.

The only thing that matters to me is stopping the jab, however I can do that, even if I stop only one.

bless 😇